Our Staff

You can reach us at (816) 891-0990.

Denise Cross
Executive Director
denise.cross@pcbsdd.org

Mark Arnesman
Assistant Director
mark.arnesman@pcbsdd.org

Ken Willeke
Finance Director
ken.willeke@pcbsdd.org
Diane Bickham
Residential Coordinator
diane.bickham@pcbsdd.org

Shirley Davis
Residential Coordinator
shirley.davis@pcbsdd.org

Cheryl Cowley
Residential Coordinator
cheryl.cowley@pcbsdd.org

Betty Krah
Service Coordination Supervisor
betty.krah@pcbsdd.org

Dawn Conway
Support Services Coordinator
dawn.conway@pcbsdd.org

Christine Hardison
Support Services Coordinator
christine.hardison@pcbsdd.org

Cody Schindel
Support Services Coordinator
cody.schindel@pcbsdd.org

Lauren White
Support Services Coordinator
lauren.white@pcbsdd.org

Margaret Adams
Administrative Assistant
margaret.adams@pcbsdd.org

Ashley Keller
Day Habilitation Coordinator
ashley.keller@pcbsdd.org
Richard Vandal
Day Habilitation Coordinator
richard.vandal@pcbsdd.org

Marc Courtney
Agency Nurse
marc.courtney@pcbsdd.org
Kimberly Montoya
Human Resources Coordinator
kimberly.montoya@pcbsdd.org

Ellen Taulbee
Bookkeeper
ellen.taulbee@pcbsdd.org

Rhonda Desch
Office Facilitator
rhonda.desch@pcbsdd.org

Wanda Myers
Receptionist

Kurt Schoephoerster
Maintenance Facilitator

Venessa McCloud
Recreation Facilitator
venessa.mccloud@pcbsdd.org

Elizabeth (Sis) Lassell
Transportation Facilitator
elizabeth.lassell@pcbsdd.org

Teresa Albright
Support Service Assistant
terry.albright@pcbsdd.org


Chad Sinnwell
Information Technology Coordinator
chad.sinnwell@pcbsdd.org

 
test

© 2005-2017 Platte County Board of Services